Back to all News & Stories

HCP's Virtual 25th Anniversary Celebration

news | Sep 30, 2020

Drs. Geoff Tabin and Sanduk Ruit, Co-founders of the Himalayan Cataract Project invite you to a virtual celebration of our 25th Anniversary of providing transformative eye care.

This will be a Zoom event and will feature speakers who have played a vital role in helping HCP bring life-changing eye care to those who need it most for the last 25 years.

Date: Friday, October 9, 2020

Time: 6 PM Pacific; 8 PM Central; 9 PM Eastern

Zoom Link: https://hcpcureblindness.org/25party

Submit a question to our founders to be answered during the program

 

Make a difference today

Donate Today

Your gift changes lives. A $25 donation can help restore sight to someone living with needless cataract blindness. Thank you for supporting HCP's work to eradicate global blindness!

Donate